Abteilungen

Löschzug Blomberg
Brandoberinspektor
Andreas Schröder
lgblomberg@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschzug Blomberg
Brandoberinspektor
Thomas Kämper
lgblomberg@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschzug Blomberg
Brandinspektor
Andreas Tappe
lgblomberg@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
1  
Löschgruppe Herrentrup
Hauptbrandmeister
Carsten Sigges
lgherrentrup@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Herrentrup
Hauptbrandmeister
Norbert Möller
lgherrentrup@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Herrentrup
Oberbrandmeister
Marvin Söhlke
lgherrentrup@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Großenmarpe
Hauptbrandmeister
Andreas Rubart
lggrossenmarpe@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Großenmarpe
Hauptbrandmeister
Timo Möller
lggrossenmarpe@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
 
Löschgruppe Cappel
Stadtbrandinspektor
Cord Finke
lgcappel@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Cappel
Hauptbrandmeister
Matthias Schlichting
lgcappel@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Cappel
Brandmeister
Martin Brächtker
lgcappel@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Donop
Stadtbrandinspektor
Heiko Mühlenmeier
lgdonop@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Donop
Brandinspektor
Stefan Kracht
kracht@online.de
Löschgruppe Eschenbruch
Hauptbrandmeister
Jörg Wallbaum
lgeschenbruch@feuerwehr-blomberg.de
Löschgruppe Eschenbruch
Hauptbrandmeister
Jürgen Licht
lgeschenbruch@feuerwehr-blomberg.de